Latest News:

Political News

AAP Announces Names of State Youth Wing Office Bearers

May 19, 2018 | By

Chandigarh: The Aam Aadmi Party on Saturday announced office bearers of its youth wing in Punjab. In a press release issued by the party, AAP state co-president Dr. Balbir Singh said that the appointments are done after the consultations with the senior leaders of the party and it has been done on the basis of duties performed by the voluteers to uplift the party in the past years.

AAP announces names of state youth wing office bearers

Manjinder Singh Sidhu from Tarantaran will now head the state youth wing while MLA Meet Hayer has been appointed as the in-charge of the wing. Dr. Balbir said that party will now start preparing for general elections due in 2019 and reach the grassroot level workers to engage them for the purpose.

List of the office bearers announced by AAP:

  • State Vice President (Incharge, Youth Wing): Meet Hayer

Youth Wing

  • President: Manjinder Singh Sidhu
  • Co-President: Sandeep Dhaliwal
  • Zone President (Majha): Sukhraj Bal
  • Zone President (Doaba): Jaspreet Singh Robby Kang
  • Zone President (Malwa 1): Sukhraj Singh Gora Ferozshah
  • Zone President (Malwa 2): Amandeep Singh Mohie
  • Zone President (Malwa 3): Advocate Kuljinder Singh Dhindsa

To Get Sikh Siyasat News Alerts via WhatsApp:

(1) Save Our WhatsApp Number 0091-855-606-7689 to your phone contacts; and
(2) Send us Your Name via WhatsApp. Click Here to Send WhatsApp Message Now.

Sikh Siyasat is on Telegram Now. Subscribe to our Telegram Channel

Related Topics: ,

Leave a Reply