Latest News:

Political News

Harayna Results: Badal Dal candidate from Ambala lasted at fourth place

October 19, 2014 | By

Ambala, Haryana: Shiromani Akali Dal (Badal) and Indian National Lok Dal (INLD) joint candidate Balvinder Singh lasted at fourth place from Ambala City assembly seat. BJP candidate Aseem Goel won Ambala City seat with 60216 votes. Haryana Jan Chetna Party (V) candidate Venod Sharma positioned second with 35964 votes. Badal Dal candidate Balvinder Singh secured 22783 votes for fourth place.

Badal Dal had contensted two seats in Haryana in alliance with INDL. Party Candidate Balkaur Singh from Kalanwali constituency was able to secure victory.

Haryana – Ambala City
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
ASEEM GOEL Bharatiya Janata Party 60216
VENOD SHARMA Haryana Jan Chetna Party (V) 36964
HIMAT SINGH Indian National Congress 34658
BALVINDER SINGH Shiromani Akali Dal 22783
PRITPAL SINGH Bahujan Samaj Party 2093
SURJEET SINGH Independent 683
CHUNNI MANOJ KUMAR Independent 593
RANDHIR SINGH Independent 574
RAJ KUMAR Independent 507
BHOORA RAM Independent 381
DALBIR SINGH Haryana Lokhit Party 370
SHIV KUMAR Independent 345
NADEEM KHAN AHMED Independent 173
None of the Above None of the Above 1101

To Get Sikh Siyasat News Alerts via WhatsApp:

(1) Save Our WhatsApp Number 0091-855-606-7689 to your phone contacts; and
(2) Send us Your Name via WhatsApp. Click Here to Send WhatsApp Message Now.

Sikh Siyasat is on Telegram Now. Subscribe to our Telegram Channel

Related Topics: ,

Leave a Reply