Latest News:

Political News

Haryana Results: Badal Dal candidate Balkaur Singh wins Kalanwali seat

October 19, 2014 | By

Haryana, India: Shiromani Akali Dal (Badal) and Indian National Lok Dal (INLD) joint candidate Balkaur Singh has won Kalanwali seat in Haryna. Balkaur Singh secured 54112 votes and defeated his nearest rival and Congress candidate Shashipal Keharwala who secured 41,147 votes. BJP candidate Rajender Singh Desujodha positioned third with 17005 votes.

Haryana – Kalawali (SC)
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
BALKAUR SINGH Shiromani Akali Dal 54112
SHISHPAL KEHARWALA Indian National Congress 41147
RAJENDER SINGH DESUJODHA Bharatiya Janata Party 17005
NIRMAL SINGH MALRI Haryana Lokhit Party 15416
CHAIN SINGH Communist Party of India (Marxist) 1593
MELA SINGH Haryana Janhit Congress (BL) 1548
GURJANT SINGH Bahujan Samaj Party 1039
RAJ KUMAR NAGAR Samajwadi Party 969
PURAN SINGH Independent 583
None of the Above None of the Above 778

To Get Sikh Siyasat News Alerts via WhatsApp:

(1) Save Our WhatsApp Number 0091-855-606-7689 to your phone contacts; and
(2) Send us Your Name via WhatsApp. Click Here to Send WhatsApp Message Now.

Sikh Siyasat is on Telegram Now. Subscribe to our Telegram Channel

Related Topics: ,

Leave a Reply