Latest News:

Political News

BJP Comes out with 2nd List of Candidates for Punjab Assembly Elections 2017

January 17, 2017 | By

Chandigarh: The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) on Monday (Jan. 16) released it’s second list comprising names of 6 candidates. BJP had released it’s first list comprising 17 names few days back. BJP is contesting on 23 seats in 117 seats strong Legislative Assembly  in Punjab. On remaining 94 seats would be contested by BJP’s ally Shiromani Akali Dal (Badal).

ALSO READ: List of BJP Candidates for Punjab Elections 2017; First list released with 17 Names …

J.p. Nadda and Shrikant Sharma Releasing List of BJP Candidates

BJP’s 2nd List of PUNJAB Legislative Assembly Polls 2017

 1.  15  Amritsar North  Anil Joshi
 2.  29  Phagwara (SC)  Somprakash
 3.  34  Jalandhar West (SC)  Mohindra Bhagat
 4.  35  Jalandhar Central  Manoranjan Kalia
 5.  49  Anandpur Sahib  Parmindra Sharma
 6.  80  Fazilka  Surjeet Jyani

To Get Sikh Siyasat News Alerts via WhatsApp:

(1) Save Our WhatsApp Number 0091-855-606-7689 to your phone contacts; and
(2) Send us Your Name via WhatsApp. Click Here to Send WhatsApp Message Now.

Sikh Siyasat is on Telegram Now. Subscribe to our Telegram Channel

Related Topics: , , , ,

Leave a Reply