Latest News:

General News » Political News

All India Trinamool Congress Releases Third List of Candidates for Punjab Elections

January 17, 2017 | By

Chandigarh: The Punjab unit of the Trinamool Congress (TMC) released its third list of candidate for the state assembly election 2017 in a press conference at party head office at Chandigarh on Tuesday (Jan 17).

As per the latest list the party has fielded 4 candidates to contest the elections.The candidates names goes as follows:-

TMC List of Candidates

Sr.No                 Name                                              Constituency 

1.               Baba Pal Singh Randhawa                     Shahkot

2.               Lachaman Singh                                      Budhlada

3.               Manjit Singh                                             Garhshankar

4.               Harbans Singh Lotay                              Ludhiana (South)

To Get Sikh Siyasat News Alerts via WhatsApp:

(1) Save Our WhatsApp Number 0091-855-606-7689 to your phone contacts; and
(2) Send us Your Name via WhatsApp. Click Here to Send WhatsApp Message Now.

Sikh Siyasat is on Telegram Now. Subscribe to our Telegram Channel

Related Topics: , , , ,

Leave a Reply