Latest News:

General News » Political News » Sikh News

Simranjit Singh Mann To Contest From Barnala & Amargarh Constituency; SAD (A) Releases 2nd List

January 12, 2017 | By

Chandigarh: The Shiromani Akali Dal Amritsar (Mann) last week, released its second list of party candidates for Punjab state assembly elections 2017. The list comprises of fifteen names.

Simranjit Singh Mann addressing media persons [File Photo]

SAD (Mann) chief and former member of the Indian Parliament, S. Simranjit Singh Mann will try his luck by contesting on dual front that is from both Barnala and Amargarh constituency this time. Earlier he was elected from Taran Tarn constituency in 1989 and was elected from Sangrur parliamentary seat in 1998

1. Adampur (Rural) Master Nirmal Singh
2. Ajnala Amrik Singh Nangal
3. Amargarh Simranjit Singh Mann
4. Amloh Lakhvir Singh
5. Anandpur Sahib Harbhajan Singh
6. Bagha Purana Buta Singh
7. Barnala Simranjit Singh Mann
8. Bhadaur Paramjeet Singh Sekhon
9. Fazilka Makhan Singh
10. Firozepur Rural Lal Singh Salihani
11. Jalandhar Parminder Singh
12. Nihal Singh Wala Khubdeep Singh
13. Ropar Ranjit Singh
14. Sanaur Jagir Singh Fatehpur
15. Sunam Shahbaz Singh Daska

To Get Sikh Siyasat News Alerts via WhatsApp:

(1) Save Our WhatsApp Number 0091-855-606-7689 to your phone contacts; and
(2) Send us Your Name via WhatsApp. Click Here to Send WhatsApp Message Now.

Sikh Siyasat is on Telegram Now. Subscribe to our Telegram Channel

Related Topics: , , , ,

Leave a Reply