Latest News:

General News » Political News

Two IAS and Five PCS Officers Transferred by Punjab Government

April 11, 2018 | By

Chandigarh: The Punjab Government on Tuesday (April 10) issued transfer/ posting orders of two IAS and five PCS officers in the state with immediate effect.

Disclosing this an official spokesperson said that Jaspreet Singh, IAS Sub Divisional Magistrate Amloh has been transferred / posted as Sub Divisional Magistrate Amloh and given Additional charge of Sub Divisional Magistrate bassi Pathana. Similarly Himanshu Aggarwal IAS has been transferred and posted as Sub Divisional Magistrate Dasuya and given Additional charge of Sub Divisional Magistrate Mukerian.

Spokesman further said that Virpal Kaur PCS is posted as Assistant Commissioner (Grievances) Shri Mukatsar Sahib, Ravinder Singh Arora PCS as Sub Divisional Magistrate Baba Bakala, Naman Markan PCS as Deputy Secretary Finance, Shivraj Singh Bal as Executive Magistrate Amritsar and Lal Vishwas Bains as Assistant Commissioner (General) Moga.

To Get Sikh Siyasat News Alerts via WhatsApp:

(1) Save Our WhatsApp Number 0091-855-606-7689 to your phone contacts; and
(2) Send us Your Name via WhatsApp. Click Here to Send WhatsApp Message Now.

Sikh Siyasat is on Telegram Now. Subscribe to our Telegram Channel

Related Topics: , ,

Leave a Reply