Latest News:

Political News

Aam Aadmi Party appoints 6 new Zone in-charges in Punjab

September 9, 2016 | By

Chandigarh: The Aam Aadmi Party has made certain new appointments in the Punjab unit as many of it’s zone co-ordinators have rebelled against the party after AAP released two lists of candidates for Punjab polls 2017.

Gurpreet Singh Ghuggi, who was recently appointment as convenor of the Punjab unit of AAP on Wednesday (Sept. 07) announced the appointment of 6 new Zone in-charges in Punjab.

G.S. Shampura (Gurdaspur), Jasiwinder Singh Jahangir (Amritsar), Sukhdeep Singh Apra (Jalandhar), Darshan Singh Dhaliwal (Shri Anandpur Sahib), Deepak Bansal (Bathinda) and Jagdeep Singh Sandhu Fattanwala (Ferozpur) are among the new appointed office bearers.

To Get Sikh Siyasat News Alerts via WhatsApp:

(1) Save Our WhatsApp Number 0091-855-606-7689 to your phone contacts; and
(2) Send us Your Name via WhatsApp. Click Here to Send WhatsApp Message Now.

Sikh Siyasat is on Telegram Now. Subscribe to our Telegram Channel

Related Topics: , , ,

Leave a Reply