Latest News:

Political News

Aam Aadmi Party Candidates Prof. Baljinder Kaur Wins from Talwandi Sabo

March 11, 2017 | By

Talwandi Sabo: Prof. Baljinder Kaur, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) candidate from Talwandi Sabo constituency, has registered electoral victory with a margin of 19293 votes.

Prof. Baljinder Kaur (AAP) bagged 54,553 votes while lossing candidate Khushbal Singh Jatana of Congress party got 35,260.


Prof Baljinder Singh [File Photo]

Shiromani Akali Dal (Badal) candidate Jeet Mohinder Singh Sidhu lasted at 3rd place with 34,473 votes.

Avtar Singh Chopra of Shiromani Akali Dal Amritsar (Mann) was able to secure 596 votes.

Final Result of Talwando Sabo constituency:

Aam Aadmi Party, Baljinder Kaur Talwandi Sabo, Punjab Election Results 2017, Punjab Polls 2017 Results

To Get Sikh Siyasat News Alerts via WhatsApp:

(1) Save Our WhatsApp Number 0091-855-606-7689 to your phone contacts; and
(2) Send us Your Name via WhatsApp. Click Here to Send WhatsApp Message Now.

Sikh Siyasat is on Telegram Now. Subscribe to our Telegram Channel

Related Topics: , , ,

Leave a Reply