Latest News:

Political News

AAP Announces List of New Office Bearers; Gurpreet Sachdeva Appointed State Joint Secretary

March 16, 2019 | By

Chandigarh: Keeping in mind the upcoming 2019 Lok Sabha elections, the Aam Aadmi Party on Saturday has appointed new office bearers in state.

In a press statement issued from party headquarters, the AAP state unit president Bhagwant Mann and core committee chairman Principal Budhram said that the new appointments have been done after consultations with the core committee, president of kissan wing Kultar Singh Sandhwan and other senior leaders of state.

Bhagwant Mann | File Photo used for representational purpose

They said that the party has nominated five new district presidents namely – Baljinder Singh (Fazilka), Gurbhej Singh (Faridkot), Gurvinder Singh Dhillon (Fatehgarh Sahib), Manjinder Singh Aulakh (Moga) and Dilbagh Singh Mohali (SAS Nagar).

Bhagwant Mann claimed that the appointments will further strengthen the organization in state and AAP will fight upcoming Lok Sabha elections with full strength.

He said that Gurpreet Singh Sachdeva is appointed as state unit Joint Secretary of the Aam Aadmi Party.

To Get Sikh Siyasat News Alerts via WhatsApp:

(1) Save Our WhatsApp Number 0091-855-606-7689 to your phone contacts; and
(2) Send us Your Name via WhatsApp. Click Here to Send WhatsApp Message Now.

Sikh Siyasat is on Telegram Now. Subscribe to our Telegram Channel

Related Topics: , ,

Leave a Reply