Latest News:

General News » Political News

Municipal Elections: SAD (Badal) Announces List Of 41 Candidates For Patiala MC

December 4, 2017 | By

Patiala: President of the Shiromani Akali Dal (Badal) and former deputy Chief Minister of the state Sukhbir Badal here on Monday, after going through the recommendations given by the screening committee, released the list of 40 candidates for the upcoming Patiala Municipal Corporation (MC) election.

Sukhbir Badal [File Photo]

The detail list of candidates along with their respective ward nos are as follows:-

Ward No      Candidate Name

  • 2         S. Amrik Singh son Pritam Singh
  • 3        Mrs. Harinder Kaur Wife Narendra Singh
  • 4        Engineer Gurwinder Singh
  • 5        Mrs. Manpreet Kaur Wife Manmohan Singh Kukku
  • 8        S. Paramjit Singh Pamma son Gurbakhsh Singh
  • 9        Bibi Surinder Kaur Wife Mohinder Singh

  • 11       S. Surinder Singh Saddo son Sohan Singh

  • 12       Bibi Karamjeet Kaur Wife Sandeep Singh

  • 13       Harpreet Kaur wife wife Sukhwinderpal Singh Minta

  • 14       S. Jaspal Singh Chattha son Balwant Singh

  • 15       Mrs. Harmeet Kaur Sidhu wife Malwinder Singh Jill

  • 16       S. Manpreet Singh Bhangu son Raghbir Singh

  • 17        Mrs. Mohinder Kaur

  • 20       S. Rajinder Singh Virk son Gyan Singh

  • 21st    Gurvinder Singh Dhiman son Mr. Milkhi Ram

  • 23      Mrs. Labpreet Kaur wife Mr. Arupinder Singh Bajwa

  • 24      S. Navdeep Singh son Kashmir Singh

  • 25      Mrs. Maninder Kaur wife Manminder Singh

  • 26      Mrs. Sharda Devi’s wife Arjan Singh

  • 29      Mrs. Kamalpreet Kaur Wife Satwinder Singh Grover

  • 30     Kanika Sharma wife wife Sandeep Sharma

  • 31      Mrs. Simrat Kohli wife Ajit Pal Singh Kohli

  • 34     Rajiv Junja son Shri Ram Kishan Juneja

  • 35     Mrs. Rupinder Kaur Wife Kanwaljit Singh

  • 42     S. Ramandeep Dhaliwal son Labh Singh

  • 46     S. Gursharan Singh son Babu Singh

  • 48    S. Gurcharan Singh Khalsa son Bir Singh

  • 50s  Jogendra Singh Chhanga

  • 51    Mrs. Nirmala Devi

  • 52   S. Amrinder Singh Bajaj son Indermohan Singh Bajaj

  • 53   Mrs Manpreet Kaur

  • 54   S. Harbaksh Singh Chahal son Harinder Singh Chahal

  • 55   Bibi Jastinder Kaur Chadha wife Jaswinderpal Singh Chadha

  • 56   S. Itvinder Singh Honey Luthra son Jatinder Singh

  • 57   Mrs. Sheela Devi’s wife Sardar Singh

  • 58   S. Gurmukh Singh Dhillon son Santokh Singh

  • 59   Mrs. Gurmeet Kaur Brar 60s Son of Sukhbir Singh Ablow Wadhawa Singh

To Get Sikh Siyasat News Alerts via WhatsApp:

(1) Save Our WhatsApp Number 0091-855-606-7689 to your phone contacts; and
(2) Send us Your Name via WhatsApp. Click Here to Send WhatsApp Message Now.

Sikh Siyasat is on Telegram Now. Subscribe to our Telegram Channel

Related Topics: , ,

Leave a Reply