Latest News:

Sikh News

Ward wise List of All Winning Candidates in DSGMC Elections 2017

March 2, 2017 | By

New Delhi: The Shiromani Akali Dal (Badal) led by Punjab Deputy CM Sukhbir Badal has regained control over Delhi Sikh Gurdwara Management Committee (DSGMC) with a sweeping majority. SAD (Badal) was able to bag 35 seats in DSGMC elections polling for which was held on February 26.

Manjit Singh GK and others after announcement of DSGMC elections results

Former DSGMC chief and Shiromani Akali Dal (Delhi) chief Paramjit Singh Sarna lost his seat to Manjinder Singh Sirsa of SAD (Badal). SAD (Delhi) was able to bag 7 seats only, while 4 seats went to independent/other candidates.

Here is Ward wise list of all winning candidates in DSGMC Elections 2017:

To Get Sikh Siyasat News Alerts via WhatsApp:

(1) Save Our WhatsApp Number 0091-855-606-7689 to your phone contacts; and
(2) Send us Your Name via WhatsApp. Click Here to Send WhatsApp Message Now.

Sikh Siyasat is on Telegram Now. Subscribe to our Telegram Channel

Related Topics: ,

Leave a Reply