Latest News:

Delhi Assembly Elections 2015

Aam Aadmi Party Manifesto is out for Delhi Elections; BJP-Congress stretch arrows in AAP

Arvind Kejrwal-led Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) today released its election manifesto for the upcoming Delhi polls. The manifesto outlines a 70-point action plan for the Delhi.

Aam Aadmi Party still hosts edge over BJP, Kejriwal over Kiran Bedi: says ABP survey

A pre-poll survey conducted by ABP News - Nielsen shows that the Aam Aadmi Party has managed to win back supporters in New Delhi and has now taken a lead over the BJP in the Delhi Assembly polls.

Auto-Rickshaw poster irks Kiran Bedi; Sends legal notice to Arvind Kejriwal

The 'political tussle' between former IPS turned Hindutva's CM face in Delhi Kiran Bedi and Aam Aadmi Pary (AAP) chief Arvind Kejriwal took dramatic turn as Kiran Bedi sent Kejriwal a legal notice for using her photo, without her permission, in posters for his campaign.

I accept Arvind Kejriwal’s challenge; But will debate in Assembly: says Kiran Bedi

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)'s chief ministerial candidate for the Delhi Assembly polls Kiran Bedi on Tuesday accepted Arvind Kejriwal's challenge for a debate with him and said she will do it on the floor of the Assembly.

Arvind Kejriwal invites Kiran Bedi for open public debate

The dynamics of electoral politics witnessed major change in currently after former IPS officer Kiran Bedi joined the Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP). She is declared as Hindutva body's Chief Ministerial candidate against Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) chief Arvind Kejriwal.

Congress demands apology from AAP chief Arvind Kejriwal for bribe remarks

Congress party today (Jan. 18) demanded that Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Chief Arvind Kejriwal should seek an apology from the people of Delhi for his controversial remark asking voters to take "bribes" from BJP and Congress but vote for AAP in the Assembly polls.

Delhi Assembly Elections: Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) releases first list of 22 candidates

New Delhi, India: Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has released the first of candidates for upcoming Delhi Assembly Elections. The comprised names of 22 persons who will contest the elecions on Aam Aadmi Party’s tickets. Out of 22 candidates, 12 are sitting MLAs of the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP).

« Previous Page